Emotional Sadism

Earlier yesterday I wrote this in a discussion at Fetlife,

Emotional sadism, to me, is a great mindfuck. Its the moment of truth in the session/scene where you look into the eye of the partner, and he/she knows you have caught and pinched the right nerve. The one that makes them act like a puppet. something that they have inside of them, I have pulled it out and then used it against them selves. be it humiliation, extreme pain or sometimes just a few words whispered very softly into the ears.

its a gorgeous high when that is achieved.

.. And then I started to think about it.. its actually been quite a while I’ve had that feeling.
It seems like years, but in fact Its just been some months.

I guess I would have to do something about it soon!

Leave a Reply

