BDSM Bloopers :D

A cross posting from fetlife.com forums.. this one was amazing thread. read more here..
http://fetlife.com/groups/42/group_posts/43103

well, as much as it amused me to read this thread, it also kind of reminded me of my fun times while a session, or attempting to have one. And funnily there are many, and i think i should keep a sign with me that says ” Accident prone zone” most of the times. :P

but the funniest i would remember right now has to be about a story of a leather belt. that was with someone pretty new to me then and the lifestyle over all, and we were exploring the limits of each other and each other’s endurance/tolerance. It was like i was just back from my college, and in totally pissed off/ kinda sadistic/ dominant mood, and had gone to his place. At my place i would usually have a lot of toys handy to use, but at his room, it was hard to find one. so i decided to go with a leather belt of his, thought it would make a nice thing to lash with, once folded and held by the buckle and the end of it together. The leather was heavy, and belt was pretty sturdy, so the minute i had it in my hand, my sadistic brain was almost jumping with joy. so here we were, i had him bent over on the bed standing up with ass sticking in air, i was standing behind him deciding the right spot to stand and use the belt to lash. he was at his nervous best, probably cause of my innovative mind and his submissive state had done a double effect, and i was making it even worse, scaring him off with my talk, telling him why he shouldn’t move and let me miss my target, cause if i miss, it might be really damaging.

oh well, almost there, reaching the headspace my self, i held the belt with the buckle tight, and jerked it back in a swift motion to lash it horizontally on his cheeks. magically, the belt disappears right then. he has his eyes clenched shut expecting the pain, and dreading the seconds that are passing without anything happening to him. I, on the other hand, am absolutely wondering whatever happened to the belt. after a moment, I break into a laughter, sitting on the bed beside him, and him looking at me with the expression which almost implied that i had certainly lost it completely.

then i explain to him what happened. to my dismay, his heavy leather belt had a loose buckle, and the jerk i gave to lash the end of the belt, the inertia made the belt fly out backwards, breaking free from the buckle and almost out of the backside window of the room.

phew! thinking about it still gives me a huge grin on my face.

One thought on “BDSM Bloopers :D

Leave a Reply

