Afterglow

So, here we were, after a nice intense session.

He was sleeping facedown, at my left side, so closely wrapped in my arms, both smiling and grinning away to glory.

He went ahead and broke the oh-so-peaceful silence with a witty tone, “earlier, while I was licking your ear, a mosquito was trying to lick mine..”

I was half irritated, half amused at his sense of humor,  smiling wickedly. I pulled him closer in my hug and pinched his back at the left side, hard.

He moaned surprised with an all-so-superb “aahhh”.

I replied , “Wasn’t me! it was a mosquito!!”

Both laughed loud, hugging and kissing.

Ah, the world is so perfect!

Leave a Reply

