Addicted to Sadism

Can’t deny it. Can’t help it as well.

It does happen though. The serious craving. like the way you crave for chocolate. or coffee. or whatever you’re addicted to. so does it mean I am addicted to sadism?

Frankly, I don’t know.

Recently, tiger is suffering from severe case of cough and cold which is fleetingly coming and leaving him.  And trust me, it gets bad, then in turn cranky and mostly irritated. With red eyes and sniffing, tiger definitely resembles a recently-cried-look of a lovely child… And that turns me on. That makes me want to hug him close and tell him, ” It will be  alright, sweetie”, and the very next moment, it makes me want to really make him cry. Its probably just the fact that he is ill and would be affected by pain so much, physically as well as emotionally, makes me want to do that. again, just cause its a very sadistic thing to do.

Sad-istic, isn’t it?

4 thoughts on “Addicted to Sadism

  1. Sometimes I also get the sadistic thirst when he’s obviously not up for bottoming, because he’s feeling unwell. But does the sadistic thirst know that? Hah, no. This contradictory thing of feeling protective and sadistic at the same time. Of course, if he’s not well enough, I don’t want to, but I want to. My favourite way of coping, if the sadistic thirst shows up with really bad timing, is to fall back on my continuous delight in kinky fiction. Imperfect submlimination, but delight in its own right.

    I’m so glad to come across you again on the wide web. I found your blog via your comment on Maymay’s.

Leave a Reply

