7 reasons I love My pet

1. My pet joyously jumps me every time I come home or he does. And he is always in the mood to cuddle.
2. My pet enjoys long walks on the beach, on the pavement, inside the mall, carrying my shopping bags, etc.
3. My pet never complains about my cooking. In fact, he licks up all the spills in the kitchen.
4. My pet never steals the covers and always keeps me warm at night. Sometimes too warm!
5. My pet shares my awesome belief that there’s never a wrong time for a nap.
6. My pet doesn’t fight with me about what show we should watch on TV.
7. My pet loves me unconditionally.

Leave a Reply

